400. WHEN TIME DETERMINED BY GOD KEEP ME FOR YOU NOT CHEAT!

Does God repent ( God forbid ) fating me having merger of soul,
Bound soul through my own death Sidra! Pulls very leaf soul fly;
Whirlpool in deep valley of sleep under anesthesia, ignorance,
Life’s total mourn less than one sustain with deity by tolerance;
God Verdicts, “Whoever sends on earth, my sculpture, but Sidra?
All human are identical if good deed, beauty tilted, but Cleopatra”
Cleopatra and Bath Sheba an iota of Sidra barely be called lovely,
Later the “goddess-of-smile” and custodian of love delivers cutely;
Wee hours yerternight, noor (light) woke me up where upon I saw,
My fated fairy near bed blink eyes in depth of my heart akin draw;
Beautiful and sumptuous green yellow shoes on voluptuous feet,
Your unique beauty on one side and playoffs feet other side treat;”
Wear rosy dopata/scarf by same colour match embodied sleeves,
Converse me with mesmerizing smile during brim of red lips eves;
I utter, “My love is true to destroy your lipstick and not mascara,”
“Aware of your selfless worship love, Zaffar I’m too in love aqua;
Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder, only you appreciate as fated,
You love is true and moral worship, no other soul keep updated;”
“I have come from all the way Kaba to assure you of my overlook,
In predestined souls “Age Complexities “play no role, but do meet,
When that time is determined by God keep me for you not cheat.

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

