HAVE SEVERE LOSS IN EGO & SELF ESTEEM GO MOLE!

New not fire of love burn aghast, specially love with fire,

Not an blend of mud, sand and water, firestorm admire;

“Ohh crow! Do eat my flesh picking each and every cell,

Sparing two eyes seek share contact of her eyes in dwell;

Axiom hold good for one fall in love with bliss for Zaffar,

Cannot love his own being, but fell in love, what duffer;

Love entry to true relations which come and go like rain,

True affairs are like Gayle at era silent never act abstain;

Don’t I care fall in love, “Sidra-tul-Muntaha”  alias Sidra,

Hear He Ordains two souls join never fail Writ of Allah;

Never attached during people in the garb of brainwave,

Had plenty of chances to counter, but God keep enclave;

Each dawn deflate an exploration with every rays of sun,

Revamp beauty in lobby of sickbay gallery butterfly run;

Salute my love vested by “Great Spirit” and Acumenship,

Trekride on Cherub “Sky-to-sky-Land,”Sidra akin to ship;

Not at all know one fall in love under scare and a dread,

Won’t be able to utter pass on of my love till I am dead;

Who allows me to see, yet another sunrise find my love,

Lust, greed, pull and draw make one bold play foxglove;

When find ourselves on the identical wavelength Zoom,

Within panel deny not receive of love nor does in gloom;

Depends on her to pass a assenting tenable signal to me,

At an alter of my life shall succumb to her will and glue;

Imagine not hurt as I worship you Sidra, so what if play,

Puppeteer “Life-n-Death” leaf more august I to replay;

Reiterated,”Sidra! I fall in love with you since fated soul,

Have an irreparable loss in ego and self esteem go mole.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

