MY TEACHER LIVES FARAWAY OUT OF REACH!!!

One that tease, besiege, pang, fester and make heart weep,

Forfeit such love! Entity alter in offbeat, lunatic only sweep;

 Slither from pillar to post in deserts endomed in dark night,

All stars blank! Or eyesight gone weedy, survival not bright;

Penetrating for tread, animal “Foot Prints” and “Polar Star,”

Suddenly appears “Chandelier-of-Smile” beacon “Sidra Star”

Aah! My destination, still far away! Shall I achieve is feasible,

No harm in trying through martyrdom, only soul be reachable;

Had Sidra not flashed “Beam-of-Smile,” I would have wander,

Her mercy divine proving her messiah nexus Khizer (AS) aider;

Obstacle divine in my way, to conclude my sacrificial worship,

 My crusade against odd hurdle get me strenuous by hardship;

Trust me deity that my adore is relating and way be not resist,

Nobody dares to fall in love by own “Angel-of-Death” persist;

Once I declare my divine love for “Sidra-tul-Muntaha” be end,

Death is inevitable! Better to die in lap of death by new trend;

One day she’ll grab the novel love, not ever animate in annals,

Shall be  pragmatic ruler of heart grant by Zaffar as his angels;

Be not judged through opinions of cronies, believe your heart,

Which neither speak a lie down nor betray nor wander smart;

We don’t come across eachother, but meant pathway reason,

 In the lap of death shall never moan as my care not a treason;

Thy above board to rival in pageant, such loveliness not born,

 A sculpture of beauty, grace, deity plus rest of the rival torn;

God did Make in free time by His own hands! Not created Eve,

Venus was goddess of beauty, wealth and health in perceive;

Only artistic in Greek mythology, but my goddess a Theology,

 Diagnosed in Medical & Pragmatic Science ,legend in Biology;

Youth dreams stood fructified, but age has betray or the luck?

For certain spotlight I never open the door of heart be pluck;

Never got heartbroken since reserved for my predictable soul,

When met! Neither distance nor age nor status match, I mole;

Have been taught to die by tolerance, patience and by smile,

My teacher lives far away and out of achieve in term of mile.

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

