THINKING OF YOU COMPLETES MY LIFE

Thinking of you, Batool! My life complete as you’re my golden clouds and my smile,

You’re all the soulful love songs in my spirit, like an angel call an ideal once while;

Soul and you know that this is destiny so why play! Thereto close your eyes, bliss me,

Once again! I’ll always be the only one you’ll need so go nowhere I die awaiting see;

Your deepest yearning lead, just close my eyes because I might see your celestial face,

Just close my mouth since I might hear your voice, just close my ears to listen chase;

Might hear of you, but I could not close my heart because I love you in depth adore,

I know that you are not perfect and nor can I claim to be either, please, love restore;

I say that I want to be on your side, to hold your hand, to treasure you in the morning, In the noon-tide, to be next to you, to be held close to your heart and for worshiping;

Rest of my living years, to comfort you, dry your tears and calm your mainly, Frightening fears, to fight your battles and show no shame to scream my love vainly;

For you out loud all over the land I guarantee there will be tough times I guarantee,

At some point, one, or both of us is going to want to get out of this craze warrantee;

But I also guarantee, that if I don’t ask you to be mine, I will pang with heart regret,

For the rest of my life as in my heart, that you’re the only one without whom upset;

In worship we wed a mystery, another foil a logic the person akin nexus Virgin Mary,

Wed is a stranger about whom we have a glorious intuition, lest eat drink and abbey;

The person we choose to adore is someone we love, but his depths fairy intimate, Intricacies – we will come to know only in the long extrication of time not by abate;

We know enough about our beloved to know that we love, to imagine that, as rhyme;

Occasion, tides and odds ought to availed lest no Zaffar is there loving you all time;

Goes on clock, we will come to enjoy fairy even more, become even more of ourselves,

Her presence to our knowledge we add our willingness to embark on akin yourselves;

Getting to know by coming to see her, even so superbly more swept up by attraction, Attention, fantasy, hope, and a certain happy measure of recognition, not detraction;

If agree to come together for the mysterious future, to see where the journey will take, This you’ll always be the only fairy in my life, my love for you grew not ever break;

Rein my heart like a jungle, impossible for any other lady to ever find way through, They could try, but would only get hurt, because you’re a very special fairy not adieu;

No one could compare with, I felt special for you, chose me to have a venue explore,

Walking on a dream how can I explain? Talking to myself see censure;
We are always running for the thrill of it, thrill of it always uphill searching for thrill,

Off and on we are calling out and out again never looking just in awe of drill;
Thought I’d never see the love you found in alibi, it’s changing in each every berceuse,
Catch me lest get lost in infinity beyblading you in repent, won’t be in  hand rescue.

 

 

 

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

