LOVE FOUND VIA PROPHETS (PBUT) AND GOD CHARTER

Had entered a struggle for an acquaintance in case fall in fairy’s flux ebb deep,

Never sure that seedling of love shall sprout zooming through oceanic eyes peep;

At nighttime I lay, me down to sleep, can’t afford yours iota bit astray in my dream,

Pivot around a beyblade akin fish by without water toss up fro by throb in extreme,

Am at standstill! Is it true? Am in love with Batool, never thought belatedly in love,

That last forever, be my goddess by dwell in my “heart temple “never play foxglove;

Be the heart beating for me, fairy don’t go anxious if we ever swap our breaths close,

Am afraid to affirm my love to you, what to think of touch, your face pink like rose;

Share interact our pangs if not a love, you’re my predestined soul on heaven to meet,

Shall have only regret not availing Zaffar’s selfless love, who adored you not cheat;

Be my fairy in my endorse find being love, divine, pious and nascent never let away,

Be the I took shall throb one mutual beat for us fulfill the Ordain as fated not sway;

Have never been! Shall trail you in heaven brimful in hell never make you all alone,

Had no taste of love before find you abreast zoom, hazelnut and gazelle eyes shone;

On no account go! Tell me we’ll always be jointly as an vital ingredient not partway,

Be real the heart synchronies our throb unit, for mutual ceaseless canopy archway;

Always be with me as my counterpart glued together selflessly day and night special,

Time and tide await none in history dumped in archives of annals lullaby as an ideal;

Everybody stand uncanny in this era of selfish time where love gone profitable barter,

Falling in love is not an act but Ordain found by prophets (PBUT) and God charter.    

 

 

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

