LOVE BORES ITS OWN WAY BATOOL

Batool,”Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul to be your forever,”

Zaffar,”Had search you’re soul I was there, body perish and adoration reign abler;”

Virtuous is synonym of Batool and Victorious synonym of Zaffar born unit encoded,

Earlier acclaim and later proclaim falling in love with eachother respectively belted;

I’m keeping under control my love, no question of anger, divine worship as Ordain,

No term called beneficial exist in my heart over and above my love maintain enplane;

Yield of conducive love viable to selfless but subservient to time ripe to merge souls,

Zaffar blamed by Batool misdiagnosing lioness as lion! Sufficient to sarcast him moles;

Besides, medical Dr forfeiting Hippocrates Oath of conduct on join medical profession,

How a Dr fell in love with her instead of selfless serving  people via ensuing generation;

Hippocrates Oath layout render selfless medical service to all including bitter enemy,

Dr(s) do have heart to throb and a sack called tummy get filled with satiety indemnity;

Royal blood delivers “Divine-neutrality,” Tipu Sultan prized one day’s life of a lion,

Zaffar descendant of King of Islam allured by goddess of wine in Batool called Dion;

He enwrought in his namesake Bahadar Shah Zaffar pang a coffin and six feet grave,

All bold, straightforward, virtuous and neutral meet Battle of Waterloo dying brave;

Never was inclined for medical profession but emotional coerce by mother got entry,

Forfeit GD Pilot in Pak Air Force lest mothers gets hurts thereto heaven inventory;

Heaven closes forever by sweltering into ash in hell for displeasing daughter of Eve,

My mother having heaven underneath her feet a signpost for every son face bereave;

Adoration make me awoke from sleep to beyblade love along crease of his bed sheet,

Going naughty but a morsel delight throughout life without Batool by a pang repeat;

Ought to succumb before goddess of positive yield Batool Ordained as fated in heaven,

I drove all the way along road of imagination one day conquer Batool’s heart arson;

No issue where I reside, I hear beating of our “One-Heart” as night is cold and dark,

I pang all the time to listen you reciprocate my love, irrespective of dogs getting bark;

Sharing interaction of feelings and pangs between you and me I drove all the night,

Your mandatory neutral assignments ought to be adjusted with love, Zaffar’s right;

Batool you shall one day repent with pangful wail, moan and berceuse a divine love,

 Zaffar succumb to age cleavage never part of any love, people allure love as foxglove.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

4 responses to “LOVE BORES ITS OWN WAY BATOOL

  1. Hi there! This article could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a
    good read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. It’s very easy to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this post at this web site.

Leave a Reply

