WEEPING BY BATOOL MERELY OUT OF RANDOM NEUTRALITY

Pierce in ebb, ignite loneliness that love which couldn’t tears out of eyes,

Heard God never burdens in love soul, how taunt my goddess not allies;

To require an Ordained life for adoration, Batool ought be with me here,

At this stage each span of the jiffy altering through flourish our love clear;

Even air cannot deny an existing love between us, thy un aware of Ordain,

Worship her from toenails to playing fingers through scalp hair akin rain;

Both of us plan how excellent it could be, someone speaking, but, unclear,

I crave Virtuous with me if she is also akin, shall die to avail moment rare;

Express her care and defy not I express my love festering here and nearby,

Am aware love is viable only during lovemaking, lest love render me alibi;

She is sentient that love dies, diagnosed by me twittering her eyes outline,

If neither reciprocal nor shared interacted as vested with divine guideline;

Reign well come in my heart, alter to bloodless white sheet, you be reseat,

As I die, alone with empty hands, same sheet be a coffin, death nay repeat;

Lest you extensively wail and moan, don’t delay my burial, who to expect,

Come to forgive sins enable me by poultice of regret, owe you by respect;

Zaffar an orthodox worshiper in endorse chastity and fame nexus mother,

Lessons taught in groom in mother’s lap, had always endorsed by father;

Zooming through screen found a nascent beauty parallel pious and divine,

My sins coerced me to get washed, before reach God, swim in love ravine;

Do implant olive plant on my grave, my darling when cosmetically weeps,

Sprout flower on my grave prosper through watering of her tears sweep;

If she weeps cats and dogs then to console her dig my corpse out, for ash,

My soul shall not bear her going gloom as I forever love her getting slash.

 

 

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

