FATE OF GERRYMANDERING RELATIONS

The only way to stop tenderness is to accept facts in the red left naught,

Nothing is current and nothing was past, time only gargantuan taught;

There is worldly appendix annex during the gerrymandering relations,

World born to betray, dodge, dismay and prick through via navigation;

If afford resilience of sarcast, mudslinging and mug by mace ignorance,

Running from hub of heart in seek of zoom frenzy with crazy tolerance;

Since zoom my entity on the screen, divided me in iota as guru beacons,

Decisive true love as enshrine in innate instinct flat me, render auction;

Eucalyptus like fairy in idol of grace, beauty, hazelnut and sharp eyes,

Truth cover stale my pangs, heart dip in tears and soul yell moan cries;

Made to see me all the fantasy joys you dare me sustain in natural life,

Form every vision you promised impliedly hope true in letter spirit rife;

Remain forever thankful to God to have me seen predestined soul meet,

Batool averse to accept divine fact, absorb in neutrality akin my delete;

Wished! Not had been I subservient to your  flux of hope yet to mature,

Luck wouldn’t have been so cruel reprimand my conscience a censure;

You the one! Who taught me ups and down of love if it befall unilateral,

Zaffar gets struck in quagmire never ever seen by individual as natural.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

