WHAT “MUSIC-INSTRUMENT THE LIFE IS? CONSTANTLY SUNG WITHOUT VOICE!

Saw on zoom receiving my heart doors knocked for the first time in belated age, 

Graceful, beautiful, divine sculpture and pageant captivating me in her eyes cage;

Searched from pillar to post on internet, sent a friend’s request, which got acceded,

Compatibility nexuses, even meet a raged flair fluctuating, a friend flux get receded;   

Fairy in twenties with developed “Mental Faculty,” intellectual par excellence fifties,

Thy maintains eternal friendship with those having superficial IQ falling in twenties;

Feeling contented with ibid category of show-entities, “Hi,” “Hay” and lacking grey,

Adorers facility of e-mail got blocked, who clicked class of, “follow” without any ray;

Such intellectual are born to fight nepotism, tyranny and sleaze depriving poor masses,

Ruling elites falling in Socrates era, horse shoe maker and blackmailers trade as bosses;

Umpteen vital days in my life, besides, when born thereto cursing luck why dig up born,

Did I awake to see rest of the world is still sleep! Not upset how a selfless adorer got torn;

I want to be normal away from love game at belated age; Young have a privilege to love,  

A medical doctor with cognisence to Hippocrates Oath can never be akin in love foxglove;

Repentant my love as there is no other polite way to express my loving Batool proved folly;

Have been an athlete playing badminton, tennis and as cricketer never played half volley;

Memoir my first live call to her on TV programme whereby she support me as her guest,

Live calls to viewer rescind on TV,  so does my heart “for good fester” in an eternal rest;

It stood clear, though proved otherwise, she was sent predestined for akin merger with me,

Fairy fell in trap of pseudo friends at the cost of Zaffar, never fructify convert fruit tree;

Earlier, both of us were aware sharing interaction indirect sentiment and emotion by pang,

Akin to compatibility nexus, started new sphere of life, not clear worded by acquiesce slang;

Aah! What a nightmare a pious, nascent, straightforward had undergone nexus got a cake,

Never had an experience attraction alluring with signal yield thereto frying my entity bake;

Got a predestined soul with mentally perfect in faculty of intellectual leave me with memoir,

Physical body, quite young, flying with flock of same feather bold not to intellectual boudoir;

If God Will! Thy shall be mine someday as our intellectual faculty dwell scared at the brain,

Merger of soul exclusive meant for union lest her intelligence and caliber stands fall in drain.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

4 responses to “WHAT “MUSIC-INSTRUMENT THE LIFE IS? CONSTANTLY SUNG WITHOUT VOICE!

  1. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  2. I will right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please allow me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.
    Order VigRX Plus

Leave a Reply

