NEVER SEEN IN LIFE SUCH A HARDSHIP

Heartbreaks and promise suffered lethal tepid as I volunteered more than my share,

Struck dead beat conceding my residual love to Batool! Reciprocacity not even flare;

All I sought, merely, a natural instinct beyblade noble care from a loyal true goddess,

A beloved to be there with open arms to hug my miseries and not erase entity modus;

Has been so long, since, I touched a wanting hand, hoping my love set up understand,

Have you ever sought clarification of my love-bonafide! Life thorn bed, not a garland;

Wished! You got to show me real, not a caught up in these imaginary love pang affairs,

What I in fact need is, a nod acknowledge my love inhabit in yours heart is not glares;

I pledge you the world beneath your feet as integral part of loving among true worship,

At this stage relatively “Virtuous,“ volunteer that never seen in my life such a hardship;

Actions speak louder than words, if you’re seeking pious devotion from Zaffar, do talk,

You’ll get my heart in your hand because my love is surefire, provided, you trust walk;

Who loves as a showpiece! Divinity befalls on two individual like flash of the lightening,

One that barter love gets entrap in a trash with residual ensuing life model frightening;

You have to nod me for true, pious, nascent and sacrosanct love, am tired of imagining,

You ought be feeling my love thrusting through your heart’s inner core eye reasoning;

Fairy in you to be there, when I stand deprived and starved of love, to get me compose;

Don’t promise me a world, but, it is the other way round, heave a sigh with the repose.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

