LONELINESS KILL ME! WRAPPED IN LIVING VEGETABLITY

Loneliness do take home since sweet memoirs pang with belling in my ears,

My native village still faraway, where my forefathers preached Islamic rays;

Am barefoot, infirm and path endomed, life fading, heart flutter and feeble,

Soul enwrought in bewitched ghosts everywhere, Nimmi godly idol tangible;

Though alive yet shadow remains invisible enshroud in destination as chunk,

Where my ancestors born, groom in mom lap listening fairytales nay shrunk;

Soil fluxing me with an open arm, preface stand torn and a road look absurd,

Mimic Church bells in desert and cattle bells ringing well come to butchered;

Flashpoint! Obstacle to see dawn unaware of fate search for water quantum,

Neither water nor iota straw getting go after trail of cattle’s, chance random;

Assorted with frozen existence no footprints get beleaguered through sludge,

Transform strange and weird night, candle fading succumb negative pledge;

Wilderness antagonize my destination in awaiting home at a standstill away,

Life is nothing but mirage at this time with no silhouette of crucial hope ray;

Storm playing pastime of last propel result is obvious but process very slow,

Nightmare brought me up in its lap beyblade extinction of my life last blow;

Luck further slap my festering heart moving up and fro with laborious wrap,

My affable goddess Batool! I shall gravely miss when death starts me by kiss,

With tender and fair request not to wail and mourn on me, qua chastity risk.

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

