SELFLESS SACRIFICE VESTS IN LOVE

Divinity of my proclaim, “I love you for all times on all fours!”engraved,

Maims covert in heart, reiterating, my eternal worship render me enslaved;

An adoration sprouts from heaven, can’t be denied in your heart’s explore,

Time nay allow stay an eternal, I shall die listening your positive inner core;

Who has ever worshiped in divinity with never-ending constant pious craze,

How long linchpin me in valley of abysmal limbo condemned unheard raise;

Feeling are exclusively for you my goddess of paragon even after my death,

When shall you repose trust, faith and confidence in my selfless love? breath;

In luck you’re predestined even not yet born on earth, since make me await,

Pious, nascent, true and revered love I inborn from lap of mother not abate;

Fated for you in the lap attire of mother, quantum for Batool, aura goddess,

Never, ever, presume a genuine lover shall dare beyblade with your chastity,

Gerrymandering is not defined in books of divine love, care bonafide senility;

Whirl around the globe with volleys of pang sufferings is Zaffar, no culpable,

Crime not stands committed in the absence of courage, utter love you enable;

That would not bring good repute to my fairy as love means selfless sacrifice,

A tag of callous, brutal, heartless and possessiveness on her imitate a titmice;

Don’t tell me that I was wrong when uttered my first word of be in love with,

Footsteps of prophets(PBUT) stood followed blindly by exact sinner herewith.

 

 

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

