PREROGATIVE OF PROPHETS(PBUT) LOVE RENDER TO LOVEMAKING

Love remained divine, spiritual and render self sacrifice with yield out,

Began with love for Adam thereto creating him to adsorb in a checkout;

His offshoots dispensed with heavenly deliverance thereto lust and greed,

Spoiled the prerogative of relation vested Adam to wandering into street;

Climax of love divinity exhibited between Prophets(PBUT) and the Lord,

Love groom in lap of mother, having paradise beneath her feet….adored;

Introduction of modern scientific era has made it a commercial product,

Who so ever falls in divine love with goddess bear rest of life with regret;

Virtuous my goddess suffers from once bitten twice smitten prophylactic,

More sincere, divine and selfless love one delivers, the more be firebrick;

Meanings of saying, “I love you!” have lost its divine and spiritual model,

Binding through mutual and reciprocal sharing interaction with…hurdle;

Leaving like flash of a tightening after achieving nefarious lust moments,

Too real feeling are eradicated through series of hugging, love be ancient;

Never meant for stereotype playing around instead of courage to stay on ,

Don’t tell me impliedly that I was untrue in loving you moral paragon;

Reiterated to be understood me in its true percepts, affording me chance;

Do trust that my love in the name of God,  we met in an absolute glance;

Zaffar sustains each iota of moment incrementing getting hard amalgam,

Love dearly in divinity with solemn oath before God, forever not seldom;

Each and every cell pray for happiness and prosperity of goddess Batool,

Being pious, true, divine worshiper adorer lives in valley leading to a fool.

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

4 responses to “PREROGATIVE OF PROPHETS(PBUT) LOVE RENDER TO LOVEMAKING

  1. Hi you have a nice website. I wanna thank you for posting this cool articles with us. Keep up good job.

  2. I wanna thank you for publicing this good information. Keep up the great job. I’ll subscribe to your website also. thnx!

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a weblog site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a
    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  4. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post

Leave a Reply

