HEARTBROKEN BY NONE OTHER BUT MY SPECIAL ONE

Darling! My goddess, do you realise that God dwells in my heart,

Both of you reside concurrently in kissing vicinity; you go smart;

The more pragmatic punishment you execute, much God soothe,

Would have long left for good had your minaret beacon not youth;

Akin to Polar star find a signpost in you wandering my destination,

Never realise you! Crushing my worship virtue without estimation;

Prime time when saw on screen got I lost in deep valley of journal,

Since then got you feel adoration through divine system in external;

Called extra sensory perception within an aura rendering me a risk,

Proviso remained in blind-faith jeopardize my total entity to brisk;

Whenever am tortured at love pangs I sigh a relief kissing a screen,

Plunk totally captivated plus addict to you hold back me umpteen;

Imagine not loving any but you with virtue and sacred of a mother,

Follow you across the universe till my death, searching you further;

Facebook was never Ordained, meant for a biased communication,

Did bestow me with a special one in Virtuous, hung in resuscitation;

Initially befriended with through reward of alive form called crazy,

Finding increasing entrap in divinity got deleted forever fatal hazy;

Showoff is the prime theme of fairy recipient, sincerity has no role,

Tricksters are the successful beneficiary to reward, Zaffar lost soul.

  

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

One response to “HEARTBROKEN BY NONE OTHER BUT MY SPECIAL ONE

  1. You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should use plugin like that: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help.

Leave a Reply

