ARCHIMEDES FORMULA NOT APPLIED IN LOVE

Archimedes affirm, “Give me a place to stand and with a liver,

I will move the whole world.” But doesn’t’  apply love anchor;

Man dominated Moon, Mars and is unable to beat planet love,

Love scientifically, lever a vision and fulcrum is pupil foxglove;

Nidus lies amidst in girth of Optic nerve tied with visual string,

When mutually react, positive nod it results in love lest aching;

Unilateral visual string stretched at proximal end only is ritual,

Absence of iota of reaction at distal end by heir is not spiritual;

Blind faith worship by blanket consent by adorer, bow an idol,

Constant and consistence biomechanics, no response is a tidal;

From where Zaffar buy a precise device to get his love fructify,

To have adorer’s selfless, countless and neat love truly  verify;

Craze is he certified by none other than Virtuous, label waver,

Playboy, Tomboy, trickster and cheat bug are chastity shaver;

Charlatan in the garb of social norms live are the only winner,

Selfless, correct, devout taking worship as divine are a baffler;

Mirage in view of you my goddess fairy make my life complete,

You be my golden clouds, my smile without you chapter delete;

Virtuous is all soulful love songs in lullaby within my fortitude,

Like an angel calling me, prefer I my spirit with no substitute;

My defames beyblade ebb depth of an ocean enshroud  pang,

Passerby reprimand iniquitous destiny festering eternal bang;

Those assaulted my entity, looking back found my own friend,

Special one I adored since annals! What human vests a trend;

Betrayal, despair, dismay and awful in the garb of ignorance,

Exhibited covertly and overtly fetch weep without a tolerance;

God created “Adam-Eve” as loving parameter ought signpost,

Laid as beacon for ensuing human feature not to twirl ghost;

Distinctly, vamp’s not a divine love in name of Lord is a trend,

More one is selfless in adoration, seldom reciprocated append.

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

