SACRIFICE IN LOVE IS MADE NOT UNION

Accepted wisdom of you, my goddess, makes my life complete, my bullion clouds,

Smile, soulful, love song and berceuse of princess reside in my fortitude enshrouds;

Mimic an angel passion me ideal for my soul akin to my heart, emerald density tree,

No reason to pretend closed eyes with a kiss to nature creating supernatural abbey;

I stand bound pertaining to cordial yearning memorizing into grey matter of brain,

Close eyes to see bloom of her visage with killing smile and drowning dimple enchain;

Lock my ears to listen her voice with rejoice; close my ears to listen to her lighthearted,

How shut heart! since my love is pious, divine, true and in name of God from my heart;

No one is perfect nor do I claim , believe me adoration is eternal shall see a Doomsday,

Holding yours memoirs from dawn to dusk, leaving no moments in between with love,

Lurk close to heart like your bride with fluctuations of my heart enfluxed  in foxglove;

For residual living years I’ll comfort you, suck tears and calm your frightening fears,

To fight yours battle against tyranny, cruelty, callous and scavenger elite with no tears;

No disgrace to shriek my love for you, keeping your chastity in purview unable to disclose,

Shall take this pang onto my grave, your dignity, honor, respect and prestige very close;

Exposed deafening all over the land, shall be tough times at some point, we going to goal,

Devoid of revelation, I shall remain throughout a prisoner of guilt conscience in a gaol;

Am not able to ask you to be mine though regret it for the rest of my life, abysmal limbo,

In heart I know that you are mine though we are still strangers, you have a valid bravo;

Hunch the person lucky to have you, even then, I’ll endorse yours decision with woo,

Cherished imposition is part of my deserted lingering life which shall one day say adieu;

I am confident, that my beloved, too, feel reciprocating in love with me but akin dumb,

To voyage journey of sharing interaction, out of scope, to like white-collared fathom.   

 

 

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

