UNILATERAL LOVE SETTLES IN SATURATION

In my deserted planet walked pillar to post trapped in boundless mirage,

Bey-blade amidst different drum, Virtuous came along my grave montage;

Messiah came to rescue me but got me delete finding me fallen in love her,

Born, groomed in fairytale lullaby in mother’s lap and took all females per;

Suddenly purview home dropping from heaven on the earth meant for me,

With an unlock eyes found that out of bound like daydream not a true glee;

With sudden illusion of getting settled in synchronization without realistion,

Nowhere at peace with contentment in the world of love, nay resuscitation;

She knew it was meant to be getting our hearts melt together so do bodies,

Not leaving asides melt of our souls into valley called love smoke-chimneys;

Igniting every word and every mutual touch fueled into passion high flame,

My entity vanished, merging into her in love, no residual traces and blame;

Virtuous and( dwell) Heaven were my first romance in elderly decaying age,

Remained ignorant of fruit of love when time in youth, opened not it’s page;

At this un-flash what use of my volunteered willingness until life is through,

I’ll be loving thy with true adoration if God bless me a second chance adieu;

Image her promise to reciprocate from very start taking with care, my heart,

Love doctrine based on sacrifice life for eachother fails in case, social smart;

Who volunteers me not to breach promise when no one exist in my assonance,

Neither am I Aristotle nor Joseph (PBUH), when my existence lost resonance;

Everywhere, one hears a melodrama of heart lost and not find it an accurate,

Everything, unilateral over sincere, pious and sacrosanct love going saturate.

About drzsmbukhari

Self Employed Medical Doctor. A forensic scientist who is deeply adroit, accredited in analysis of medico legal, postmortem & exhumation with 3 decades of hands on experience.

Leave a Reply

